Disclosure Update January 30, 2016

Information on my background can be found in my bio and my LinkedIn profile.

Before the market close on January 19, 2016 I have benefited directly or indirectly from parties who have from time to time held short or long positions in, acted as principal in, and bought or sold the securities of companies holding taxi medallion related assets.

As of the market close on January 19, 2016, I no longer benefit directly or indirectly from these parties.

I am now focused on building the Coalition Against Big Taxi (CAB).

The first article on CAB was published on November 30, 2015 with the title:

Ruining Medallion Borrowers is Ruining Communities

The second article on CAB was published on December 1, 2015 with the title:

Prediction: Coalition Against Big Taxi (CAB) Causes Cartel Collapse

Please keep in mind that CAB is rapidly evolving so more recent descriptions continually update CAB’s strategy and tactics.

I am paid for my contribution to building CAB, however I also must fully disclose that my work is also driven by my passion for social justice and economic freedom.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

